Senior Class Activities

Class of 2019 End of the Year Activities
(Revised 3/21/19)

Wednesday, April 10 Jostens will distribute graduation announcements during lunches

Friday, April 12 Deadline to register for Graduation Speech Auditions
(See Mr. Pohlman or Ms. Hannar for details)

Thursday, April 18 Cap and Gown Portraits by LifeTouch during lunches
Graduation Speech Auditions

Friday, May 3 Top 25 Assembly / Zoo Trip / Cap and Gown Distribution
Last day to request additional Graduation Tickets

Monday, May 6 Grad Night Tickets go on sale during lunches
(Grad Night guests must be current FZN students.)

Tuesday, May 7 Senior Awards Night (By Invitation Only)
7:00 p.m. North High Auditorium

Friday, May 17 Senior Slide Show / Movie night at the stadium

Monday, May 20 Graduation Tickets distributed during lunches
1 st , 3 rd , 5 th , and 7 th Hour Final Exams

Tuesday, May 21 2 nd , 4 th , and 6 th Hour Final Exams
Senior Barbeque / Last Recess following finals

Wednesday May 22 Pancake Breakfast 8:00 a.m.
Cap and Gown Walk (buses will leave at 9:00 a.m.)

Friday, May 24 Mandatory Graduation Rehearsal 9:00 a.m.

Saturday, May 25 Commencement at St. Charles Family Arena
Graduates must arrive no later than 3:30 p.m.
Ceremony begins promptly at 4:30 p.m.
10:00 p.m. until 5:00 a.m. Grad Night Celebration